Menu Close

We have over 50 companies in contact with SAM

Accident Fund Dave Glandon
dave.glandon@accidentfund.com
Aetna Ryan Ford
fordr1@aetna.com
(312) 821-6530
1333 Brewery Park Blvd #400
Detroit, MI 48207
AIG Janene Smith
Janene.Smith@aig.com
(800) 266-7780
175 Water St
New York, NY 10038
Allstate Doree Kreitman
dkrek@allstate.com
(847) 402-3639

Ally Sarah Tiffany
Sarah.Tiffany@ally.com

Ally Detroit Center
500 Woodward Ave
Detroit, MI 48226

American Family David Binder
dbinder@amfam.com

Aon Hewitt Ji Chuan Leong
ji.chuan.leong@aon.com
(847) 442-5437
4 Overlook Point
Lincolnshire, IL 60069
Auto Club Group Rose O’Hara
rqo’hara@aaamichigan.com
(313) 436-8328

Auto-Owners Erin McLaughlin
McLaughlin.Erin@aoins.com
(800) 346-0346, ext. 51855, 55333
6101 Anacapri Blvd
Lansing, MI 48917
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan Tracy Schriver
TSchriver@bcbsm.com
(313) 225-8221
Blue Cross of Illinois, Montana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, and Texas John Belanger
John_Marc_K_Belanger@bcbstx.com
Buck Consultants John O’Brien
John.O’brien@buckconsultants.com
(201) 902-2300
500 Plaza Drive
Secaucus, NJ 07096
CAS Thomas Lapinski
lapinski.thomas@gmail.com

Celtic Insurance Erin O’Connor
eoconnor@celtic-net.com
(312) 619-3000
77 W Wacker Dr
Chicago, IL 60601
Cigna Vicki Lu
Vicki.Lu@cigna.com
(860) 226-4609
900 Cottage Grove Rd
Bloomfield, CT 06002
CNA Bryce Peterson
Bryce.Peterson@cna.com
(312) 822-4293

CNO Financial Group Paul Chappus
paulcha@umich.edu
(302) 227-6991
25039 Coastal Hwy
Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971
Delaware Life Jennifer Feng
Jennifer.Feng@sunlife.com
(781) 446-1193

Deloitte Michael Brossman
mbrossman@deloitte.com
(312) 486-1000
111 S Wacker Dr
Chicago, IL 60606
Mr. Michael Morgan
600 Renaissance Center
Detroit, MI 48243
(313) 396-3000
michamorgan@deloitte.com
DW Simpson Charlotte Chandler
Charlotte.Chandler@dwsimpson.com

EY (Ernst & Young) Qinglai Zeng
Rohini Choudhury
Janie Brink
(517) 819-1971
janie.h.brink@ey.com

Farmer’s Insurance Neel Patel
neel.patel@farmersinsurance.com

4680 Wilshire Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90024

Frankenmuth Insurance Lindsey Vosk
lindsey.vosk@fmins.com
(989) 652-6121
1 Mutual Ave
Frankenmuth, MI 48787
Hagerty Karin Chung
kchung@hagerty.com
(877) 922-9701
141 River’s Edge Drive
Traverse City, MI 49684
Hanover Voon Lai
vlai@hanover.com
(508) 855 1000
440 Lincoln St.
Worcester, MA 01653
Humana Michael Webb
mwebb2@humana.com
(502) 580-2971

Jackson National Anna Anderson
Anna.anderson@jackson.com
(517) 367 4237
One Corporate Way
Lansing, MI 48951
Jacobson Brad Whatley
(312) 884-0465
KPMG Emma Andersen
emmaandersen@kpmg.com
(312) 665-1579

Liberty Mutual Lauren Fitzgibbon
lauren.fitzgibbon@libertymutual.com

Lockton Jon Acker
jon.acker@lockton.com
(214) 316-2749

MassMutual Carrie Smith
CarrieSmith@MassMutual.com

McKinsey Solutions Mykyung Kang
mykyung_kang@mckinsey.com
(212) 446-7000
55 East 52nd Street, 21st Floor
New York, NY 10022
Mercer Jillian Longton
jillian.longton@mercer.com
(312) 917-9617
113 W Hubbard St
Chicago, IL 60654
Milliman Peter Fielek
peter.fielek@milliman.com
(312) 499-5784

Mutual of Omaha Caitlin Harris
Caitlin.Harris@MutualofOmaha.com
(402) 351-4417

Nationwide Financial Alexa Blank
BLANKA1@nationwide.com
(614) 522-1717
One Nationwide Plaza
Columbus, Oh 43215
New York Life Gary Ng
gary_ng@newyorklife.com
(914) 846-3176
51 Madision Avenue
New York, NY 10010
Northwestern Mutual Nicholas Mueller

(414) 665-3218
nicholasmueller@northwesternmutual.com
720 E. Wisconsin Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53202

PricewaterhouseCoopers Molly Heaton
molly.heaton@pwc.com

Progressive Matthew Mayfield
matthew_c_mayfield@progressive.com
(440) 575-5119
The Progressive Corporation 6300 Wilson Mills Road
Mayfield Village, Ohio 44143
Quicken Loans Laneisha Gunn
LaneishaGunn@quickenloans.com
(800) 226-6308 Ext. 33682

RGA (Reinsurance Group of America) Kristen Fox
kshaw@rgare.com

SOA

State Farm Robert M. Gomez
robert.gomez.psa0@statefarm.com
(309) 766-7549

Sun Life Financial Kristine Ebert
Kristine.Ebert@sunlife.com

Swiss Re Adam Michalek
Adam_Michalek@swissre.com
(260) 435-8451

United Shore Tara Houle
lfloreno@unitedshore.com

Westfield Insurance Andrew Farver
andrewfarver@westfieldgrp.com

Willis Towers Watson Saarah Abdur-Raoof
saarah.abdur-raoof@willistowerswatson.com
(202) 422-2568

Zurich North America Zack Martin
zack.martin@zurichna.com
(847) 605-6778