Menu Close

We have over 50 companies in contact with SAM

Accident Fund
Tomeka Rushin
Tomeka.Rushin@accidentfund.com
(517) 708-5660
 
 

Aetna
Ryan Ford
fordr1@aetna.com
(312) 821-6530
333 W Wacker Dr
Chicago, IL 60606

AIG
Janene Smith
Janene.Smith@aig.com
(800) 266-7780
175 Water St
New York, NY 10038

Allstate
Allstate P&C
Doree Kreitman
dkrek@allstate.com
(847) 402-3639
 
 
Allstate Life
Tori Sauer
vsaue@allstate.com
(847) 402-7939
3075 Sanders Road
Northbrook, IL 60062

Ally
Sarah Tiffany
Sarah.Tiffany@ally.com
(313) 656-5741
500 Woodward Ave
Detroit, MI 48226

American Family
David Binder
dbinder@amfam.com
(608) 242-4100 ext. 30429
6000 American Pkwy
Madison, WI 53783

Aon Hewitt
Ji Chuan Leong
ji.chuan.leong@aon.com
(847) 442-5437
4 Overlook Point
Lincolnshire, IL 60069

Auto Club Group
Siew Gee Lim
sqlim@aaamichigan.com
(313) 336-3956
1 Auto Club Drive
Dearborn MI 48126

Auto-Owners
Erin McLaughlin
McLaughlin.Erin@aoins.com
(800) 346-0346, ext. 51855, 55333
6101 Anacapri Blvd
Lansing, MI 48917

Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan
Blaemelyn Schell
BSchell@bcbsm.com
(313) 983-2118
600 E Lafayette
Detroit, MI 48226

Blue Cross of Illinois, Montana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, and Texas
Illinois
Kelsey Cunningham
Kelsey_Cunningham@bcbsil.com
300 E Randolph St
Chicago, IL 60601
 
Texas
Nicole Lake
Nicole_Lake@bcbstx.com
1001 E Lookout Dr
Richardson, TX 75082

Buck Consultants
John O’Brien
John.O’brien@buckconsultants.com
(201) 902-2300
500 Plaza Drive
Secaucus, NJ 07096

CAS
Thomas Lapinski
lapinski.thomas@gmail.com
(857) 224-4241
 
 

Celtic Insurance
Erin O’Connor
eoconnor@celtic-net.com
(312) 619-3000
77 W Wacker Dr
Chicago, IL 60601

Cigna
Vicki Lu
Vicki.Lu@cigna.com
(860) 226-4609
900 Cottage Grove Rd
Bloomfield, CT 06002

CNA
Bryce Peterson
Bryce.Peterson@cna.com
(312) 822-4293
151 N Franklin St,
Chicago, IL 60606

CNO Financial Group
Paul Chappus
P.Chappus@Banklife.com
(302) 227-6991
25039 Coastal Hwy
Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971

Delaware Life
Jennifer Feng
Jennifer.Feng@sunlife.com
(781) 446-1193
 
 

Deloitte
Michael Morgan
michamorgan@deloitte.com
(313) 324-1256
200 Renaissance Center,
Detroit, MI 48243

DW Simpson
Charlotte Chandler
Charlotte.Chandler@dwsimpson.com
(312) 867-2309
4121 N Ravenswood Ave,
Chicago, IL 60613

EY (Ernst & Young)
Janie Brink
janie.h.brink@ey.com
(517) 819-1971
155 N Upper Wacker Dr
Chicago, IL 60606

Farmer’s Insurance
Neel Patel
neel.patel@farmersinsurance.com
(818) 965-0648
6301 Owensmouth Ave,
Woodland Hills, CA 91367

Frankenmuth Insurance
Suzanne Schreiner
Suzanne.schreiner@fmins.com
(989) 652-6121
1 Mutual Ave
Frankenmuth, MI 48787

Hagerty
Karin Chung
kchung@hagerty.com
(231) 929-6124
141 River’s Edge Drive
Traverse City, MI 49684

Hanover
Voon Lai
vlai@hanover.com
(508) 855 1000
440 Lincoln St.
Worcester, MA 01653

Humana
Michael Webb
mwebb2@humana.com
(502) 580-2971
500 W. Main St.,
Louisville, KY 40202

Jackson National
Anna Anderson
Anna.anderson@jackson.com
(517) 367 4237
One Corporate Way
Lansing, MI 48951

Jacobson
Brad Whatley
 
(312) 884-0465
 
 

KPMG
Emma Andersen
emmaandersen@kpmg.com
(312) 665-1579
200 E Randolph St,
Chicago, IL 60601

Liberty Mutual
Lauren Fitzgibbon
lauren.fitzgibbon@libertymutual.com
 
 
 

Lockton
Jon Acker
jon.acker@lockton.com
(214) 316-2749
 
 

MassMutual
Carrie Smith
CarrieSmith@MassMutual.com
 
 
 

McKinsey Solutions
Mykyung Kang
mykyung_kang@mckinsey.com
(212) 446-7000
55 East 52nd Street, 21st Floor
New York, NY 10022

Mercer
Jillian Longton
jillian.longton@mercer.com
(312) 917-9617
113 W Hubbard St
Chicago, IL 60654

Milliman
Peter Fielek
peter.fielek@milliman.com
(312) 499-5784
71 S Wacker Dr,
Chicago, IL 60606

Mutual of Omaha
Caitlin Harris
Caitlin.Harris@MutualofOmaha.com
(402) 351-4417
3300 Mutual of Omaha Plaza,
Omaha, NE 68175

Nationwide Financial
Alexa Blank
BLANKA1@nationwide.com
(614) 522-1717
One Nationwide Plaza
Columbus, Oh 43215

New York Life
Gary Ng
gary_ng@newyorklife.com
(914) 846-3176
51 Madision Avenue
New York, NY 10010

Northwestern Mutual
Nicholas Mueller
nicholasmueller@northwesternmutual.com
(414) 665-3218
720 E. Wisconsin Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53202

PricewaterhouseCoopers
Molly Heaton
molly.heaton@pwc.com
 
 
 

Progressive
Matthew Mayfield
matthew_c_mayfield@progressive.com
(440) 575-5119
The Progressive Corporation 6300 Wilson Mills Road
Mayfield Village, Ohio 44143

Quicken Loans
Laneisha Gunn
LaneishaGunn@quickenloans.com
(800) 226-6308 Ext. 33682
 
 

RGA (Reinsurance Group of America)
Kristen Fox
kshaw@rgare.com
 
 
 

Segal Group
Bill Gitterman
wgitterman@segalco.com
(312) 984-8552
101 N Wacker Dr,
Chicago, IL 60606

SOA
 
 
 
 
 

State Farm
Robert M. Gomez
robert.gomez.psa0@statefarm.com
(309) 766-7549
 
 

Sun Life Financial
Kristine Ebert
Kristine.Ebert@sunlife.com
 
 
 

Swiss Re
Adam Michalek
Adam_Michalek@swissre.com
(260) 435-8451
1670 Magnavox Way,
Fort Wayne, IN 46804

United Shore
Tara Houle
lfloreno@unitedshore.com
 
 
 

Westfield Insurance
Andrew Farver
andrewfarver@westfieldgrp.com
 
 
 

Willis Towers Watson
Saarah Abdur-Raoof
saarah.abdur-raoof@willistowerswatson.com
(202) 422-2568
335 Madison Ave,
New York, NY 10017

Zurich North America
Zack Martin
zack.martin@zurichna.com
(847) 605-6778