Contact Us

Feel free to contact us at samboardum@umich.edu or email us individually with any questions or concerns.


 Program Director
 Roger Natarajan
 rogernat@umich.edu
 

 President
 Nabil Ahmed
 nabilah@umich.edu

 Vice President
 Brad Pineless
 pineless@umich.edu

 Career Chair
 Kristen Miele
 knmiele@umich.edu

 Career Chair
 Tom Rothwell
 tjroth@umich.edu

 Secretary
 Yuan (Vera) Shi
 yuanshi@umich.edu

 Treasurer
 Liam Flynn
 lhflynn@umich.edu

 International Liaison
 Zhendong Chen
 zhendong@umich.edu

 Underclassmen Ambassador
 Jiazhen Yang
 jiazheny@umich.edu

 Social Chair
 Erica Dawson
 emdawson@umich.edu

 IM Chair
 Maxwell Weide
 maxweide@umich.edu

 Webmaster
 Nomin Bat-Otgon
 baenomin@umich.edu
 

Social Media

Please connect with SAM on social media!